Best Promotions, Inc. Contact us Today! 1-818.788.1178 or info@bestpromotionsinc.com
Best Promotions, Inc.
Home
Home
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
About Us
About Us
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Services
Services
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Clients
Clients
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Stores
On-Line Stores
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Licenses
Licensing
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Clients
Team
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Showroom
FAQ
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
Sitemap
Contact Us
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.  
 
Best Promotions, Inc.
Quick Search
Just enter your keywords
Advanced Search »
Newsletter Archive
Best Promotions, Inc.
Best Promotions, Inc.
MERCHANDISING IDEAS
» Jackets/Hoodies
Best Promotions, Inc.
» headwear
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Tee Shirts
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Electronics
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Brands
Best Promotions, Inc.
» writing instruments
Best Promotions, Inc.
» mugs
Best Promotions, Inc.
» journals
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Magnets
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Watches
Best Promotions, Inc.
» USB Drives
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Under $1
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Bags
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Desk Organizers
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Health & Fitness
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Eco-Friendly/Green
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Awards
Best Promotions, Inc.
» Executive Gifts
Best Promotions, Inc.
More »
 
Best Promotions, Inc.
Team

BEST Promotions Inc is buzzing with like-minded talent. Our team is cross pollinated with multiple expertise. We are synchronistic yet diversified to ensure all points of views are considered when creating solutions, client's desired results are always top-of-mind

Our relatively small size allows us to provide a barrier free work environment along with dedicated personalized service teams. BEST is known for its Better, Faster and Different approach to each alliance.

Anil Chandwani
Anil Chandwani
(Founder-Best Promotions Inc.)

anil@bestpromotionsinc.com
Know more about him
Niloo Amiri
Niloo Amiri
(Director-Special Markets)
Ext. 2331
niloo@bestpromotionsinc.com
Know more about her
Liz Gardner
Liz Gardner
(Vice-President Sales)

liz@bestpromotionsinc.com
Know more about her
Stephen Bynes
Stephen Bynes
(Sir. Director of Sales & Marketing)
Ext. 2335
Stephen@bestpromotionsinc.com
Know more about him
Byron Mitchell
Byron Mitchell
(National Account Manager)
Ext. 2334
Byron@bestpromotionsinc.com
Know more about him
Jenna
Jenna Peak
(Executive Assistant)
Ext. 2338 jenna@bestpromotionsinc.com
Maggie
Maggie Sahakian
(Senior Production Coordinator)
Ext. 2330
maggie@bestpromotionsinc.com
Anita Jodelson
(Vice President Sales)
Ext. 2333
anita@bestpromotionsinc.com
Kory Kugler
Kory Kugler
(National Account Director)
Ext. 2336
kory@bestpromotionsinc .com
Maria Bynes
Maria Bynes
(Marketing Specialist)
Ext. 4114
maria@bestpromotionsinc.com
Julie
Julie Knox
(National Accounts)

Ext. 4113 jknox@bestpromotionsinc.com

 
Jodi
Jodi Walton
(Executive Assistant)
Ext. 2332
jodi@bestpromotionsinc.com
Kyle
Kyle Nix
(Executive Assistant)
Ext. 0537
kyle@bestpromotionsinc.com
Peregrine
Peregrine Starin
(Project Manager)
Ext. 2339 peregrine@bestpromotionsinc.com
 
Home    |    About Us    |    Services    |    Clients    |    On-Line Stores    |    Licensing    |    Team    |    FAQ    |    Sitemap © Copyright 2010.
Safety Compliance: Best Promotions Inc is committed to applying the highest standards of safety for its products. Best Promotions Inc requires all products manufactured to meet our safety specifications. We take all necessary steps to ensure that our products meet applicable Federal regulations.
 
Home    |    About Us    |    Services    |    Clients    |    On-Line Stores    |    Licensing    |    Team    |    FAQ    |    Sitemap © Copyright 2010.
Safety Compliance: Best Promotions Inc is committed to applying the highest standards of safety for its products. Best Promotions Inc requires all products manufactured to meet our safety specifications. We take all necessary steps to ensure that our products meet applicable Federal regulations.